Zisis D # INsPirE Jul

cloudcast image

Get the app on Android now

Explore 15+ million radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts made by passionate creators.

1h

18 Jul 2018

136

Featuring tracks by

This upload features tracks from Franky Carbon-e, Ruhheeb and more.

INSPIRE on http://www.cosmos-radio.com
Airtime 22:00 Athens – 21:00 Berlin – 20:00 London
http://www.cosmos-radio.com/zisis-d-inspire/

#electronica

#tech house

#deep house

#progressive house

#progressive house deep house tech house