• Description
  • Featuring

No content, yet.No description provided.

This show features tracks from Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Blasterjaxx feat. Badd Dimes, DallasK, Sia and Timmy Trumpet & Savage and more.
  • Comments
  • Related


BOOM! Finally out the 10th episode of WILD PLANET with the guestmix of Victor Guez. Schedule of session: 0.00.00-0.30.00-Victor Guez 30.00.00-1.00.00-WILD SOUND3RS TRACKLIST: Victor Guez played: 1-Armin van Buuren vs. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Steve Aoki vs Ummet Ozcan - Ping Pong Vs Melody Vs Can't You See (BRO MEGA MashUp) 2-The Chainsmokers & Coldplay - Something Just Like This (Luke Hoodz Remix) 3-Timmy Trumpet & Savage - Freaks (W&W Bigroom Edit) 4-Ummet Ozcan - Sweet Dreams 5-Kygo & Selena Gomez - It Ain't Me (Maydro & se3k Festival BigRoom Edit) 6-D.O.D - More Cowbell (Original Mix) 7-Blasterjaxx feat. Badd Dimes – Titan 8-Alan Walker - Alone (Reece Low X SND Remix) 9-Axwell /\ Ingrosso Ft. Kid Ink - I Love You (J&G Remix) 10-Martin Garrix & Brooks – Byte 11-Jax Jones ft. RAYE - You Don't Know Me (Discotheque Style Remix) 12-Europe - The Final Countdown (MaxRiven Remix) WILD SOUND3RS played: 13-DallasK - Superfuture (Dannic Festival Edit) 14-Sia - Move Your Body (Alan Walker Remix) 15-Jenia x Mr. Styles – Stories (Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Mix) 16-Hiisak - La Fanfarra (Tom Swoon Edit) 17-Chocolate Puma & Tommie Sunshine - Take The Ride 18-Kryder & Roland Clark - Unity (Sensation Chile Anthem 2017) 19-Promise Land & Matt Nash - Pressure 20-Red Hot Chilli Peppers - By The Way (Bartosz Brenes & Digital Freq Remix) 21-Blasterjaxx & MOTi ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Ghost in the Machine 22-Psychic Type - You Alone 23-Florian Picasso & Raiden - Hanabi 24-Bass Modulators - Let it Move Ya 25-Armin van Buuren feat. Kensington - Heading Up High (First State Remix)

2 years ago