• Description
  • Featuring
This show features tracks from Steve Angello & Laidback Luke feat. Robyn S., KILL THE NOISE, Bass Kleph & Stellar, Il Diablo and Calvertron and more.
  • Comments
  • Related


People ! I participate to "15 ans de Techno Parade Mix Contest" to, maybe, get the luck to play at Techno Parade @Paris ! First, i need to get views as much as possible on this => http://www.mixcloud.com/ryan_goggins/15-ans-de-techno-parade-mix-contest/ I hope yall gonna have a good time ! I'd love have your support if you liked my set! You can show it by a red heart or just share ! Thanks !

6 years ago


Tommie Sunshine "God of Electronic Music" Please give us more uploads!!

6 years ago



7 years ago


just my style ;)

7 years ago


sick set mate xP

8 years ago


Did you know you can input the tracklist during your upload, or even now if you go "My account" and click the "uploaded" tab and click on "edit". It'll help you show get discovered a lot easier by listeners.

10 years ago

Tommie Sunshine

1)   LeLe "Breakfast" [Mercury Remix] 2)   Jak-Z & Scott Cooper "Move Ya" 3)   Calvertron "Stumble" [Mightyfools Remix] 4)   Calvertron "Doggy Style" [DJ Bam Bam Remix] 5)   KILL THE NOISE "Roots" 6)   Dada Life "Happy Hands & Happy Feet" [12" edit] 7)   Bass Kleph & Stellar "Spend My Money" [Extended Mix] 8)   Felguk vs. Tim Healey "The Way We Like It" 9)   Sepalot feat. Lady6 "Go Get It [AC Slater Remix] 10) Jean Elan "Where's Your Head At" [Klass Remix] 11) Tiga "Shoes" [Mr. Oizo Remix] 12) Sound Factory - Understand This Groove [Tommie Sunshine & Barletta Edit] 13) S. Angello & Laidback Luke feat. Robyn S. - Show Me Love [AC Slater Vocal Remix] 14) Il Diablo "Body Moving" ['Original' Bootleg]

10 years ago