Vinilo Para Adultos #6

cloudcast image

Get the app on Android now

Explore 15+ million radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts made by passionate creators.

59m

27 Aug 2016

66

Featuring tracks by

This upload features tracks from Snowy Red, Interludio 2 and more.

Escucha Vinilo Para Adultos todos los viernes en vivo todos los Viernes a las
9PM (Peru/MX), 10PM (NYC/EST), 11PM (ARG) por:
www.mixlr.com/paralisis...

Read more

#mixlr

#synthesizer

#post-punk

#synthpop

#vinilo para adultos