LISTEN IN APP

Sonorous By PowTron - Apr 2014 (Part 1)- 4-25-14 (Live @ Stonk Music)

cloudcast image

Get the app on Android now

Explore 15+ million radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts made by creators worldwide.

1h6m

26 Apr 2014

21

Featuring tracks by

This upload features tracks from Tonbe & Rescobar, Sasch and more.

Sonorous by PowTron
Last Friday of every month on DI Radio Deep Nu-Disco
4:00pm MT/ 6:00pm ET/ 23:00 UK
www.di.fm/deepnudisco
www.facebook.com/pow...

Read more

#deep nu disco

#powtron

#sonorous

#digitally imported radio

#nytron