LISTEN IN APP

The Monroe Institute: Exploring your Consciousness

cloudcast image

Get the app on Android now

Explore 15+ million radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts made by creators worldwide.

1h45m

19 Jan 2013

10 pm EST/ 9 pm CST / 7pm PST 
Back in October, the BIO channel’s show “the Unexplained” featured The Monroe Institute. Join Anthony and Luci as we t...

Read more

#consciousness

#evolution

#wholeness

#completion

#balance