The Old Man Rap Show - Episode 5 - 11-27-21

cloudcast image

Get the app on Android now

Explore 15+ million radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts made by passionate creators.

2h58m

28 Nov 2021

481

Featuring tracks by

This upload features tracks from Whistle, LL Cool J and more.

The Old Man Rap Show with Mike MFN Love, where we celebrate lost & forgotten hip hop from 1979-1995. Every Saturday 12 noon CST/ 1 PM EST/ 10 AM PST o...

Read more

#hip hop

#classic hip hop

#old school hip hop

#rap