s08e03 | Funk | Chromeo, Khruangbin, Prince, Toots, Adrian Younge, Geraldo Pino, The Reflex, Mulatu

cloudcast image

Subscribe directly to this channel to directly support the creators you love and get more.



17 Oct 2020


Featuring tracks by

This upload features tracks from Songhoi Band, Keleketla!; Coldcut; Tony Allen; Nono Nkoane; Thabang Tabane; Gally Ngoveni; Sibusile Xaba; Afla Sackey; Antibalas and more.

Upfront tracklists available with Select

Read more

You know La fabrock still has the ability to layout those sweet funky vibes for you !

From the COVID-confined sexy poetry of Chromeo
to the vibrant...

Read more




#re-edits and remix