80's Mix Vol. 41

cloudcast image

Get the app now

Explore 15+ million radio shows, DJ mixes, podcasts and tracks made by passionate creators.


24 Mar 2015


Featuring tracks by

This upload features tracks from Wang Chung, Petshop Boys and more.

1. Heart and Soul - Huey Lewis and the news
2. Our House - Madness
3. Let's Go! - Wang Chung
4. Suburbia - Petshop Boys
5. Sussudio - Phil Collins...

Read more



#80's eighties