Taikatta Show 022 by Fatima Hajji

cloudcast image

Get the app on Android now

Explore 15+ million radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts made by passionate creators.

1h

20 Oct 2015

798

Taikatta is a techno radio show hosted by Fatima Hajji
Every Tuesdays 22:00 Madrid / 21:00 UK / 16:00 US EST
Digitally Imported Radio
www.di.fm/...

Read more

#techno

#tech house

#electronic music

#electronica

#fatima hajji