profile image

DJ Souldia

London, United Kingdom

Gospel presenter on Prayz.In Radio

Every Sunday

TIME : 9PM (UK GMT)
US TIME: EST 11pm - CST 10pm - MST 9pm - PT 8pm

Get the app on Android now

Explore 15+ million radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts made by passionate creators.