042515 Jayson Wynters @ DDC

cloudcast image

Get the app on Android now

Explore 15+ million radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts made by passionate creators.

3h18m

02 May 2015

Featuring tracks by

This upload features tracks from Flying Lotus, Makaya McCraven/Matt Ulery/Marquis Hill/Tony Barba and more.

Saturday 12-2pm (GMT), 7-9am (EST), 4-6am (PST) Jayson Wynters spins various eclectic tracks which have a basis in house music.

Mr Wynters (as he i...

Read more

#eclectic radio

#electronica