PLANET OF HIP-HOPCRISY 7= Ice-T, Beastie Boys, EPMD, Arrested Development, MC ADE, Newcleus, MC ShyD

cloudcast image

Subscribe directly to this channel to directly support the creators you love and get more.



13 Jun 2017


Featuring tracks by

This upload features tracks from MC Shy D, DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince and more.

Upfront tracklists available with Select

Read more

Volume 7 in the Planet Of Hip-Hopcrisy series of mixes, full of old school Hip-Hop favourites mostly from the 80s to the mid 90s with great rhymes,fun...

Read more

#old school hip hop

#rap / hip-hop

#electro rap

#old skool hip hop

#old school hiphop