LISTEN IN APP

DJ Aramis pres. Trance Sessions 149 (2012-07-06) on TRANCESONIC.FM

cloudcast image

Get the app on Android now

Explore 15+ million radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts made by passionate creators.

2h4m

07 Jul 2012

6

Featuring tracks by

This upload features tracks from Sean Tyas and Giuseppe Ottaviani, Michal Cielecki and Krzysztof Wierzynkiewicz and more.

Trancesonic.fm : this show airs
Every 1st Friday of Each Month at 07:00AM CST | 08:00AM EST | 14:00 CET | 13:00 GMT
www.trancesonic.fm

#trance

#tech trance

#melodic trance

#dj aramis

#radioshow